.page ul, ol { margin: 30px; } .page li { margin-top: 16px; }

Announced: CURL Summer 2017 Student Fellowship Winners!

At our Undergraduate Research Conference on April 7th, 2017, we formally announced the winners of our Student Fellowships for the Summer 2017 period. See them below with CURL’s own Dr. Christine Tsang!

Congratulations to these new Fellows! We’re so excited to see your work!

Sean Yauk
Faculty Mentor: Dr. J. Vanderheide

Taylor Trelford
Faculty Mentor: Dr. I. Cheung

Duncan Pursell
Faculty Mentor: Dr. B. Irwin

Ruth Lebelo-Almaw
Faculty Mentor: Dr. W. Russell